Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
December 2016  »
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., December 1

 

Fri., December 2

 

Sat., December 3

Wreath Decorating and Winter Containers (Workshop)

Sun., December 4

Catholic Mass

Mon., December 5

Bioactive Sphingolipids in Inflammation and Cancer

Hazardous Tree Identification

From Archean Magnetotaxis, through the Great Oxygenation Event, the First S...

Tue., December 6

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

Wed., December 7

Recycling: Time Management

Grant Writing for Recycling and Solid Waste Professionals

Thu., December 8

It's Not the Economy — It's You!

Catholic Holyday Mass

Development of human capital over the life course and across generations: ...

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar - Dr. Melissa Pespeni - From...

Fri., December 9

Soil & Plant Relationships

Effects of Developmental Exposure to Estrogenic Endocrine-Disrupting Chemic...

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Acaricide resistance and control of the brown dog tick, Rhipicephalus sangu...

Jack Rabin’s Retirement Celebration

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Sat., December 10

Sun., December 11

Catholic Mass

Mon., December 12

New Jersey Fertilizer Recertification Program

Tue., December 13

Water Management and Drainage

In situ Technologies for Site Remediation

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Wed., December 14

Regular Classes End

Ecological Evaluation: Practical Guide to Implementing the Ecological Evalu...

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Thu., December 15

Reading Day

SEBS - Faculty Meeting

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 1

Recycling: Understanding Sustainability Management

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 2

Oxidative DNA damage and repair in the maintenance of metabolic health

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Fri., December 16

Exam Days (Day 1 of 8)

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 3

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 4

Sat., December 17

Exam Days (Day 2 of 8)

Sun., December 18

Exam Days (Day 3 of 8)

Mon., December 19

Exam Days (Day 4 of 8)

CEP Meeting

Growing Ornamental Plants

Tue., December 20

Exam Days (Day 5 of 8)

Microsoft Office Word - Level 1

Basics of Turfgrass Management

Microsoft Office Word - Level 2

Wed., December 21

Exam Days (Day 6 of 8)

Thu., December 22

Exam Days (Day 7 of 8)

Common Sense Business and Pricing Strategies for Landscape Contractors

Fri., December 23

Exam Days (Day 8 of 8)

Winter Session Begins

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., December 24

Sun., December 25

Mon., December 26

Tue., December 27

Wed., December 28

Thu., December 29

Fri., December 30

Sat., December 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.