Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  April 2017  »
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., April 1

The Bulbs of Summer - Produce the Garden of Your Wildest Dreams from Bulbs,...

Tomatoes, Peppers, Eggplants - Caring for the Gems of the Garden

Sun., April 2

Mon., April 3

Plant Biology - Ph.D. Defense Seminar - Megan Muehlbauer

Paleoceanography

Tue., April 4

Effective Emergency Communications

Plant Biology - Ph.D. Defense Seminar - Robert Pyne

Wed., April 5

Summer Session Info Table!

Dr. Michael Hochberg - How evolution and environment shape cancer

Remodeling adipose tissue to maintain metabolic health

Drinking Water Treatment Technologies

Recycling Collection Techniques

Kim Stanley Robinson's New York 2140 Science and Fiction: Envisioning our...

Thu., April 6

The Petroleum Vapor Intrusion Paradigm Shift & Other Changes to NJDEP's...

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar - Dr. Sybil Gotsch - Withst...

Drinking Water Treatment Technologies

Recycling Collection Techniques

Fri., April 7

Basic Chainsaw Safety

EAB Masters Dissertation Defense

Landscape-scale insect pest management

PLANT BIOLOGY Seminar Series:Keeping Vegetable Growers Competitive and Prof...

Synergistic effect of the photosensitizer curcumin and ascorbic acid in ina...

Modeling bacteria-produce interaction during washing: Effect of shear stre...

Structures of Coastal Resilience

Responsible Drinking Happy Hour

Sat., April 8

Sun., April 9

Spring Festival

Mon., April 10

Using Lipidomics to Probe Plant Lipid Metabolism

Tue., April 11

Wed., April 12

CEP Meeting

Thu., April 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar - Dr. Tad Fukami - Embracing...

Fri., April 14

Dr. Agnel Sfeir - NYU School of Medicine

Applying chemical ecology to improve biological control by predaceous mirid...

Global Change And Food Security, One Crisis At A Time

Sat., April 15

Sun., April 16

Mon., April 17

Tue., April 18

Alternate Recycling Certification Series

10th Annual Nutrition, Endocrinology and Food Science (NEFS) Graduate Stude...

Ecological Risk Assessment: Practice and Protocols

Before the Flood Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Wed., April 19

Microbiology for the Non-Biologist

Ecological Risk Assessment: Practice and Protocols

Thu., April 20

Customer Service Skills for Utilities

The Hans Fisher Lecture 2017: Intersection of Nutrition Science and Policy...

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar - Dr. Elizabeth Alter

Exploring biodiversity: How to create your own backyard species list (works...

Fri., April 21

Extracellular vesicles in follicle fluid: Do they have a functional role?

Malaria Elimination in Southeast Asia: Systematic Research Guides Integrate...

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

PLANT BIOLOGY Seminar Series: The Accidental Horticulturist: Tales of Plant...

TBA

Sat., April 22

Sun., April 23

Mon., April 24

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course and Certification Exams

Tue., April 25

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course and Certification Exams

Wed., April 26

Water & Wastewater Chemistry: Back to the Basics

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course and Certification Exams

Thu., April 27

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course and Certification Exams

Fri., April 28

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection

Ph.D, Student Proposal Defense

PLANT BIOLOGY Seminar Series; Multidisciplinary Approach of Weed Management...

TBA

Responsible Drinking Happy Hour

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course and Certification Exams

Sat., April 29

Ag Field Day at Rutgers Day

Sun., April 30

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.