Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

September 2019
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., September 1

 

Mon., September 2

 

Tue., September 3

 

Wed., September 4

 

Thu., September 5

 

Fri., September 6

 

Sat., September 7

 

Sun., September 8

 

Mon., September 9

 

Tue., September 10

 

Wed., September 11

 

Thu., September 12

 

Fri., September 13

 

Sat., September 14

 

Sun., September 15

 

Mon., September 16

Tue., September 17

Wed., September 18

Thu., September 19

Fri., September 20

Camden County Fair (Day 1 of 2)

Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival (Day 1 of 3)

Sat., September 21

Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival (Day 2 of 3)

Camden County Fair (Day 2 of 2)

Sun., September 22

Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival (Day 3 of 3)

Mon., September 23

Tue., September 24

Wed., September 25

Thu., September 26

Fri., September 27

Sat., September 28

Essex and Hudson Counties 4-H Fall Fair

Sun., September 29

Mon., September 30

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.