Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2019
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., January 1

Tue., January 2

Wed., January 3

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Program

Thu., January 4

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application

Landscape Design I: The Basics

Fri., January 5

Sat., January 6

Sun., January 7

Mon., January 8

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional

Tue., January 9

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations

Wed., January 10

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

Thu., January 11

Fri., January 12

Sat., January 13

Sun., January 14

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Course

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Mon., January 15

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Tue., January 16

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Wed., January 17

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Concrete Pavers

Thu., January 18

Fri., January 19

Sat., January 20

Sun., January 21

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Mon., January 22

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Tue., January 23

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

The Recycling Coordinator's Primer

FSMA Produce Rule Training and Third Party Audits (Day 1 of 2)

Recycling Health and Safety

Wed., January 24

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

FSMA Produce Rule Training and Third Party Audits (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., January 25

Fri., January 26

Sat., January 27

Sun., January 28

Mon., January 29

Sustainable Landscape Design

Tue., January 30

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls

Wed., January 31

Pest Management of Landscape Turf

Safe Drinking Water Act Regulatory Update

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.