Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

February 2019
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., February 1

Fri., February 2

Sat., February 3

Sun., February 4

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Mon., February 5

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Tue., February 6

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Wed., February 7

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Thu., February 8

Fri., February 9

Sat., February 10

Sun., February 11

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Firepits and More

Mon., February 12

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Tue., February 13

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Recycling Practice and Theory

Ladder Logic

Wed., February 14

Ladder Logic

Thu., February 15

Fri., February 16

Sat., February 17

Sun., February 18

Mon., February 19

Natural and Integrated Pest Management Strategies for Sports Turf

Tue., February 20

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Tree Planting and Installation

Wed., February 21

Tree Pruning

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Thu., February 22

Baseball and Softball Skin Surface Selection and Management

Fri., February 23

Sat., February 24

Sun., February 25

Organic Turfgrass Management

Mon., February 26

Recycling Public Policy

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants

Tue., February 27

Wed., February 28

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.