Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

February 2019
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

Fri., February 1

Health Impact Assessment: Incorporating Health into Planning and Decision-M...

Sat., February 2

Sun., February 3

Mon., February 4

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Tue., February 5

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Wed., February 6

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Thu., February 7

Rutgers Organic Land Care Day 1 (Day 1 of 4)

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

ArcGIS: Introduction

Fri., February 8

Sat., February 9

Sun., February 10

Mon., February 11

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Firepits and More

Tue., February 12

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Wed., February 13

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Recycling Practice and Theory

Thu., February 14

Rutgers Organic Land Care Day 2 (Day 2 of 4)

Fri., February 15

Sat., February 16

Review of Basic Beekeeping

Sun., February 17

Mon., February 18

Tue., February 19

Natural and Integrated Pest Management Strategies for Sports Turf

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Produce Safety Alliance Grower Trainin... (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., February 20

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Environmental Law for Attorneys and LSRPs

Tree Planting and Installation

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Produce Safety Alliance Grower Trainin... (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., February 21

Rutgers Organic Land Care Day 3 (Day 3 of 4)

Tree Pruning

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., February 22

Baseball and Softball Skin Surface Selection and Management

Central Jersey Vegetable Grower's Meeting

Sat., February 23

Sun., February 24

Mon., February 25

Organic Turfgrass Management

Tue., February 26

Recycling Public Policy

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants

Wed., February 27

Thu., February 28

Rutgers Organic Land Care Day 4 (Day 4 of 4)

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.