Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

March 2019
Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

Fri., March 1

Sat., March 2

Grape Expectations Symposium

Sun., March 3

Mon., March 4

Beds and Borders Seminar

Tue., March 5

Beds and Borders Seminar

Understanding Recycling Economics

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Introductory Fisheries Science for Stakeholders (IFISSH) (Day 6 of 10)

Wed., March 6

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

South Jersey Tree Fruit Meeting

Variable Frequency Drives

Thu., March 7

Rutgers Organic Land Care snow date (Day 5 of 4)

North Jersey Commercial Fruit Growers Meeting

Park Management and Liability Issues

Fri., March 8

Sat., March 9

Sun., March 10

Mon., March 11

2019 South Jersey Nursery Meeting

Landscape Project Management

Tue., March 12

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Produce Safety Alliance Grower Trainin... (Day 1 of 2)

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Introductory Fisheries Science for Stakeholders (IFISSH) (Day 7 of 10)

Wed., March 13

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Produce Safety Alliance Grower Trainin... (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., March 14

Hazardous Tree Identification

Fri., March 15

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Sat., March 16

Certified Professional Coder (CPC) Preparation Program

Sun., March 17

Mon., March 18

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Tue., March 19

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps

Food Safety Training for Blueberry Growers

Managing Turfgrass and Landscape Weeds

Ecological Risk Assessment

Introductory Fisheries Science for Stakeholders (IFISSH) (Day 8 of 10)

Wed., March 20

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps

Managing Turfgrass and Landscape Weeds

Ecological Risk Assessment

Central Jersey Turf & Ornamental Institute

Central Jersey Turf & Ornamental Institute

Thu., March 21

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps

Getting Your Point Across: Communication Skills for Challenging Situations

Greenhouse Crop Production

Fri., March 22

Greenhouse Crop Production

Sat., March 23

Home Gardeners School

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Prepare for the Next Step: Branding and Marke...

Discover the Leader in You!

Sun., March 24

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Prepare for the Next Step: Branding and Marke...

Mon., March 25

Introduction to Pruning Techniques

Tue., March 26

Septic System Inspections in New Jersey

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Introductory Fisheries Science for Stakeholders (IFISSH) (Day 9 of 10)

Wed., March 27

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Management Skills for Supervisors

Groundwater in Fractured Bedrock

Thu., March 28

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Management Skills for Supervisors

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., March 29

Advanced Pruning Techniques

Sat., March 30

Rutgers Monmouth County Master Gardeners 4th Annual Home Garden Symposium

Sun., March 31

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.