Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

June 2019
Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., June 1

Sun., June 2

Mon., June 3

Tue., June 4

Wed., June 5

Understanding Recycling Economics

Microbiology of Activated Sludge

Thu., June 6

Microbiology of Activated Sludge

Rigging and Hoisting Safety

Fri., June 7

Sat., June 8

Sun., June 9

Mon., June 10

Tue., June 11

Wed., June 12

Thu., June 13

Fri., June 14

Sat., June 15

Sun., June 16

Mon., June 17

Tue., June 18

Wed., June 19

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Thu., June 20

Fri., June 21

Sat., June 22

Sun., June 23

Mon., June 24

Tue., June 25

Wed., June 26

Thu., June 27

Human Error Reduction Training

Fri., June 28

Sat., June 29

Sun., June 30

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.