Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

October 2019
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., October 1

NJ REHS Licensing Exam Review Course

Wed., October 2

Environmentally Preferable Purchasing - How & Why?

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning and Design

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Program

Thu., October 3

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning and Design

ArcGIS: Introduction

Fri., October 4

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning and Design

Sat., October 5

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Exploring the Geography and History of New Yo...

Sun., October 6

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Exploring the Geography and History of New Yo...

Mon., October 7

Tue., October 8

Wed., October 9

Emergency Pesticide Recertification: 1/2 Day Class in 3A

Emergency Pesticide Recertification: 1/2 Day Class in 3B

Thu., October 10

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Fri., October 11

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

New Jersey Core Facility Showcase

Sat., October 12

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Sun., October 13

Mon., October 14

Tue., October 15

Wed., October 16

Operation and Maintenance of Water Treatment Filters

Thu., October 17

Advanced Petroleum Forensics Geochemistry

Fri., October 18

PAH Forensics Geochemistry

Health Impact Assessment: Incorporating Health into Planning and Decision-M...

Turfgrass Disease Management

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Sat., October 19

Sun., October 20

Mon., October 21

Emergency Pesticide Recertification Seminar

Tue., October 22

Management Skills for Supervisors

Pesticide Calibration

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Wed., October 23

Management Skills for Supervisors

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Pesticide Safety and Regulatory Re-Certification Training for NJ Licensed P...

Introduction to Wetland Identification

Thu., October 24

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation

Video Inspections of Sanitary Sewers

Fri., October 25

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Video Inspections of Sanitary Sewers

Sat., October 26

Sun., October 27

Mon., October 28

Workplace Problem Solving

Forensic Geochemical Age Dating and Environmental Litigation

Tue., October 29

Forensic Geochemical and Geophysical Statistical Data Visualization

Understanding Advanced Stormwater Management Techniques

Wed., October 30

Clean Communities Health and Safety Training

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Thu., October 31

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.