Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2020
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., January 1

Thu., January 2

Fri., January 3

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application

Landscape Design I: The Basics

Sat., January 4

Sun., January 5

Mon., January 6

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Tue., January 7

Concrete Pavers

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training and Audit Training (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., January 8

Organic Turfgrass Management

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training and Audit Training (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., January 9

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

Fri., January 10

Sat., January 11

Sun., January 12

Mon., January 13

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 14

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Wed., January 15

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Thu., January 16

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., January 17

Pest Management of Landscape Turf

Sat., January 18

Sun., January 19

Mon., January 20

Tue., January 21

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Wed., January 22

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Thu., January 23

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Fri., January 24

Sat., January 25

Sun., January 26

Mon., January 27

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Tue., January 28

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Wed., January 29

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Thu., January 30

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Fri., January 31

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.