Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Ocean County Events

Currently Showing

April 2020
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., April 1

National 4-H Conference (Day 5 of 6)

Thu., April 2

National 4-H Conference (Day 6 of 6)

Fri., April 3

Sat., April 4

State 4-H Hippology Contest

Sun., April 5

State 4-H Judging Horse Judging Contest

Mon., April 6

Tue., April 7

National Volunteer Week (Day 1 of 5)

Wed., April 8

4-H National 4-H Week (Day 2 of 5)

Thu., April 9

National Volunteer Week (Day 2 of 5)

Fri., April 10

National Volunteer Week (Day 3 of 5)

Sat., April 11

National Volunteer Week (Day 4 of 5)

Sun., April 12

Mon., April 13

Tue., April 14

Wed., April 15

Thu., April 16

Fri., April 17

Sat., April 18

Sun., April 19

Mon., April 20

Tue., April 21

Wed., April 22

Thu., April 23

Fri., April 24

Sat., April 25

Sun., April 26

Mon., April 27

Tue., April 28

Wed., April 29

Thu., April 30

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.