Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Somerset County Events

Currently Showing

August 2020
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., August 1

Sun., August 2

Mon., August 3

Tue., August 4

Wed., August 5

What's on the Nutrition Facts Label (Wellness Wednesdays with FCHS)

Thu., August 6

Fri., August 7

Sat., August 8

Sun., August 9

Mon., August 10

Tue., August 11

Wed., August 12

Added Sugars (Wellness Wednesdays with FCHS)

Thu., August 13

Fri., August 14

Sat., August 15

Sun., August 16

Mon., August 17

Tue., August 18

Wed., August 19

Eating Healthy On a Budget (Wellness Wednesdays with FCHS)

Thu., August 20

Fri., August 21

Sat., August 22

Sun., August 23

Mon., August 24

Tue., August 25

Wed., August 26

Quick and Easy Ways to Eat More Fruits and Vegetables (Wellness Wednesday...

Thu., August 27

Fri., August 28

Sat., August 29

Sun., August 30

Mon., August 31

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.