Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Cape May County Events

Currently Showing

February 2021
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., February 1

Tue., February 2

Wed., February 3

Mars Base Camp (Day 1 of 4)

Gardening Education Series 2021

Thu., February 4

Fri., February 5

Sat., February 6

Sun., February 7

Mon., February 8

Tue., February 9

Functional Foods...CHOCOLATE

Wed., February 10

Mars Base Camp (Day 2 of 4)

Thu., February 11

Fri., February 12

Sat., February 13

Sun., February 14

Mon., February 15

Presidents' Day - County Offices Closed

Tue., February 16

Wed., February 17

Mars Base Camp (Day 3 of 4)

Thu., February 18

Fri., February 19

Sat., February 20

Sun., February 21

Mon., February 22

Tue., February 23

Wed., February 24

Mars Base Camp (Day 4 of 4)

Thu., February 25

Dietary Fat...the Good and the Bad

Fri., February 26

Sat., February 27

Sun., February 28

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.