Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

September 2021
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., September 1

 

Thu., September 2

 

Fri., September 3

 

Sat., September 4

 

Sun., September 5

 

Mon., September 6

 

Tue., September 7

 

Wed., September 8

 

Thu., September 9

 

Fri., September 10

 

Sat., September 11

 

Sun., September 12

 

Mon., September 13

 

Tue., September 14

 

Wed., September 15

 

Thu., September 16

 

Fri., September 17

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

Join the 2nd Annual Walking Art!

Chaffles [Facebook Live]

Sat., September 18

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

Pet First Aid & CPR Certification

Sun., September 19

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

State 4-H Rabbit, Cavy, Small Animal, Herpetology & Poultry Show

Mon., September 20

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 2 of 8)

Tue., September 21

Hispanic Heritage: Tostones with Guac

Overcoming Barriers to Healthy Eating As We Age

Caring for Houseplants in Fall and Winter

Wed., September 22

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (ONLINE)

Keeping Up the Beat: Self Management Techniques for Cardiovascular Disease

Certified Professional Coder (CPC) Preparation Program (ONLINE)

Thu., September 23

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (ONLINE)

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE)

Hispanic Heritage: Vegetable Curry [Facebook Live]

Special Nutrient Needs As We Age

Fri., September 24

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE)

Chicken Tenders Chic-fil-A Style [Facebook Live]

Sat., September 25

Sun., September 26

Mon., September 27

Pet First Aid & CPR Certification

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 3 of 8)

Tue., September 28

How to Successfully File a DLRP Application Electronically (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

The Power of The Bean

Hispanic Heritage: Chorreadas [Facebook Live]

Supplement Safety As We Age

Wed., September 29

How to Successfully File a DLRP Application Electronically (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Intuitive Eating

Thu., September 30

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Hispanic Heritage: Black Bean Brownies [Facebook Live]

Healthy Hydration As We Age

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.