Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

October 2021
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

Fri., October 1

Sat., October 2

Sun., October 3

Mon., October 4

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 4 of 8)

Tue., October 5

Hispanic Heritage: Papa a la Huincaina [Facebook Live]

Wed., October 6

Foundations of Youth Development (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., October 7

Hispanic Heritage: Overnight Oats [Facebook Live]

Fri., October 8

Sat., October 9

Sun., October 10

Mon., October 11

Tue., October 12

Columbus Day - Some County Offices Closed

Hispanic Heritage: Arroz con Gandules [Facebook Live]

RCE Homesteading Academy: Getting Started with Backyard Poultry

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 5 of 8)

Wed., October 13

Foundations of Youth Development (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

The 8 Components of Wellness

Thu., October 14

Hispanic Heritage: Spaghetti Squash [Facebook Live]

Fri., October 15

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Sat., October 16

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Sun., October 17

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Mon., October 18

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 7)

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 6 of 8)

Tue., October 19

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 7)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Wed., October 20

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 7)

Emergency Pesticide Recertification Seminar (ONLINE)

Wellness Wednesday - Bringing Vegetables to the Table: A Celebration of the...

Bringing Vegetables to the Table: A Celebration of the Harvest

Thu., October 21

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 7)

Emergency Pesticide Recertification - 1/2 Day Class in 3B (ONLINE)

Networking for Your Net Worth: Professional Branding and Interview Skills f... (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., October 22

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 5 of 7)

Emergency Pesticide Recertification - 1/2 Day Class in 3A (ONLINE)

Sat., October 23

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 6 of 7)

Sun., October 24

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE) (Day 7 of 7)

Mon., October 25

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Prep Course (ONL...

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 7 of 8)

Tue., October 26

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Pesticide Calibration (ONLINE)

Networking for Your Net Worth: Professional Branding and Interview Skills f... (Day 2 of 4)

Wed., October 27

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Turfgrass Disease Management - Part 1 (ONLINE)

Principles of Vapor Mitigation Design and Installation (ONLINE)

Thu., October 28

Principles of Vapor Mitigation Design and Installation (ONLINE)

Turfgrass Disease Management - Part 2 (ONLINE)

Networking for Your Net Worth: Professional Branding and Interview Skills f... (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., October 29

Sat., October 30

Sun., October 31

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.