Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

November 2021
Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., November 1

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 14)

Earth Day, Every Day Webinar Series - Fall 2021 (Day 8 of 8)

Tue., November 2

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 14)

Wed., November 3

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 14)

Geology, Hydrogeology, and Chemistry (ONLINE)

Living Well with Diabetes

Networking for Your Net Worth: Professional Branding and Interview Skills f... (Day 4 of 4)

Thu., November 4

Geology, Hydrogeology, and Chemistry (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 14)

Introduction to Plant Identification (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

ArcGIS: Introduction (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., November 5

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 5 of 14)

Introduction to Plant Identification (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., November 6

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 6 of 14)

Sun., November 7

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 7 of 14)

Mon., November 8

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 8 of 14)

Lake Management (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 3)

Tue., November 9

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 9 of 14)

Preparing Recycling Tonnage Reports (ONLINE)

RCE Homesteading Academy: Joy of Growing Mushrooms

Wed., November 10

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 10 of 14)

Lake Management (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 3)

What’s the Scoop: Sugar Substitutes and Sweeteners

Foundations of Juvenile Justice (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., November 11

Veterans' Day - County Offices Closed

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 11 of 14)

ArcGIS: Introduction (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Fri., November 12

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 12 of 14)

Lake Management (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 3)

Best Management Practices for Tree Care (ONLINE)

Sat., November 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 13 of 14)

Sun., November 14

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE) (Day 14 of 14)

4-H Day at NY JETS Game

Mon., November 15

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Tue., November 16

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Snow and Ice Removal for Municipalities and Public Grounds (ONLINE)

Wed., November 17

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation! (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Enjoying a Bountiful Harvest

Foundations of Juvenile Justice (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., November 18

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

LSRP Case Study Training - The Next Generation! (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

ArcGIS: Introduction (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., November 19

Municipal Shade Tree Management (ONLINE)

Sat., November 20

Sun., November 21

Mon., November 22

Tue., November 23

Wed., November 24

Thu., November 25

Fri., November 26

Sat., November 27

Sun., November 28

Mon., November 29

Tue., November 30

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.