Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Somerset County Events

Currently Showing

December 2021
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., December 1

 

Thu., December 2

 

Fri., December 3

 

Sat., December 4

 

Sun., December 5

 

Mon., December 6

Tue., December 7

Wed., December 8

Thu., December 9

Pavlova | Clase de Cocina en Vivo

Fri., December 10

Holiday Craft Festival (Day 1 of 2)

Citizenship Washington Focus 2022

Sat., December 11

Gingerbread Contest (Day 1 of 2)

Holiday Craft Festival (Day 2 of 2)

Sun., December 12

Gingerbread Contest (Day 2 of 2)

Mon., December 13

Tue., December 14

Cranberry Salsa | Live Cooking Class

Wed., December 15

Thu., December 16

Fri., December 17

Pull Apart Cheesy Christmas Tree | Live Cooking Class

Sat., December 18

Sun., December 19

Mon., December 20

Tue., December 21

Wed., December 22

Thu., December 23

Fri., December 24

Christmas Day Observed - State and County Offices Closed

Sat., December 25

10th Annual Community Holiday Dinner

Sun., December 26

Mon., December 27

Tue., December 28

Wed., December 29

Thu., December 30

Fri., December 31

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.