Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2022
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., January 1

Sun., January 2

Mon., January 3

Tue., January 4

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

Wed., January 5

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional (ONLINE)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Thu., January 6

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Engaging Youth and Families (Day 1 of 2)

Fri., January 7

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 8)

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 1 of 11)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 1 of 8)

Sat., January 8

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 8)

Sun., January 9

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 8)

Mon., January 10

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 8)

Identification of Wetland Plants in Winter (Day 1 of 2)

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants (ONLINE)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Turf Day (Day 1 of 3)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 11

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 5 of 8)

Identification of Wetland Plants in Winter (Day 2 of 2)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Tree Day (Day 2 of 3)

Wed., January 12

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 6 of 8)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM) (ONLINE)

North Jersey Ornamental Horticulture Symposium - Landscape Day (Day 3 of 3)

Thu., January 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 7 of 8)

Water Management and Drainage (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Engaging Youth and Families (Day 2 of 2)

Fri., January 14

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE) (Day 8 of 8)

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 2 of 11)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 2 of 8)

Sat., January 15

Sun., January 16

Mon., January 17

Martin Luther King Day - State and County Offices Closed

Tue., January 18

Making the Most Out of the Internet and Your Website

Wed., January 19

Communicating Scope of Work Changes and Budgeting with Grant Funding (ONLIN...

Concrete Pavers (ONLINE)

Thu., January 20

Best Practices for Documenting Grant Impact and Success (ONLINE)

The Interpretation of Analytical Data for Site Remediation (ONLINE)

Sustainable Landscape Design (ONLINE)

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 1 of 2)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., January 21

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 2 of 2)

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 3 of 11)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 3 of 8)

Sat., January 22

Sun., January 23

Mon., January 24

Organic Turfgrass Management

Tue., January 25

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., January 26

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations (ONLINE)

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., January 27

Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (Day 1 of 4)

ArcGIS: Editing and Data Development (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., January 28

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application (Day 4 of 11)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 4 of 8)

Sat., January 29

Sun., January 30

Mon., January 31

Better Process Control School (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 5)

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.