Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

March 2022
Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., March 1

Beds and Borders Seminar (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., March 2

Beds and Borders Seminar (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., March 3

The Ethical Organization (ONLINE)

Improving Your Time Management Skills (ONLINE)

Fri., March 4

Sat., March 5

Sun., March 6

Mon., March 7

Landscape and Horticulture (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Tue., March 8

Landscape and Horticulture (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Wed., March 9

Park Management and Liability Issues (ONLINE)

Thu., March 10

Variable Frequency Drives (ONLINE)

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Fire Pits and More (ONLINE)

Fri., March 11

Sat., March 12

12th Annual Community Garden Conference

Sun., March 13

Mon., March 14

Tue., March 15

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 3)

Wed., March 16

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 3)

Thu., March 17

Practical Food Microbiology (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 3)

Fri., March 18

Sat., March 19

Sun., March 20

Mon., March 21

Tue., March 22

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Wed., March 23

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Thu., March 24

Management Skills for Supervisors (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Fri., March 25

Sat., March 26

Sun., March 27

Mon., March 28

Pest Management of Landscape Turf (ONLINE)

Tue., March 29

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Wed., March 30

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Ecological Risk Assessment (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Thu., March 31

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.