Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

June 2022
Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., June 1

Technical Writing

Hydric Soils (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., June 2

Hydric Soils (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Fri., June 3

Sat., June 4

Sun., June 5

Mon., June 6

Tue., June 7

Wed., June 8

Rigging and Hoisting Safety

Thu., June 9

Fri., June 10

Sat., June 11

Sun., June 12

Mon., June 13

Tue., June 14

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., June 15

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Introduction to Hazardous Waste Management (Day 1 of 4)

Thu., June 16

Introduction to Hazardous Waste Management (Day 2 of 4)

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Fri., June 17

Juneteenth - State Offices Closed

Sat., June 18

Sun., June 19

Mon., June 20

Tue., June 21

Wed., June 22

Introduction to Hazardous Waste Management (Day 3 of 4)

Thu., June 23

Introduction to Hazardous Waste Management (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., June 24

Sat., June 25

Sun., June 26

Mon., June 27

Tue., June 28

Human Error Reduction Training

Wed., June 29

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Thu., June 30

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.