Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

February 2023
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., February 1

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 1 of 2)

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 6 of 23)

Thu., February 2

Introduction to Project Management (Day 2 of 2)

Introduction to Wetland Identification (Day 2 of 2)

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 2

Sustainable Landscape Design

Fri., February 3

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection, and Application (Day 5 of 11)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 5 of 8)

Sat., February 4

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour...

Sun., February 5

Mon., February 6

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants (Day 1 of 2)

Tue., February 7

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants (Day 2 of 2)

Wed., February 8

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 7 of 23)

4-H STEM Ambassador Club Monthly Meeting (Day 5 of 9)

Thu., February 9

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 3

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (Day 1 of 2)

Rutgers Gardening Education Series 2023, Sussex County (Day 1 of 16)

Fri., February 10

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection, and Application (Day 6 of 11)

Project Management Certification Exam Preparation 35-Hour Course (Day 1 of 5)

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists (Day 2 of 2)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 6 of 8)

Sat., February 11

Emerald Archers Monthly Meeting (Day 5 of 9)

Sun., February 12

Mon., February 13

Recycling Public Policy

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (Day 1 of 4)

Tue., February 14

Technical Writing

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (Day 2 of 4)

Wed., February 15

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction (Day 1 of 2)

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 8 of 23)

Annie Goes Online: Risk Management on Your Kitchen Table (Day 4 of 6)

Thu., February 16

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction (Day 2 of 2)

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 4

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., February 17

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection, and Application (Day 7 of 11)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (Day 4 of 4)

Project Management Certification Exam Preparation 35-Hour Course (Day 2 of 5)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 7 of 8)

Sat., February 18

4-H Junior/Teen Council (Day 4 of 9)

4-H Preakness Aggies Monthly Meeting (Day 5 of 9)

Sun., February 19

Mon., February 20

Tree Planting and Installation

Tue., February 21

Organic Turfgrass Management

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Certification Online Prep Cour...

Wed., February 22

Tree Pruning

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 9 of 23)

Annie Goes Online: Risk Management on Your Kitchen Table (Day 5 of 6)

Thu., February 23

Baseball and Softball Skin Surface Selection and Management

Electricity, Motors, and Meters

Introduction to Harmonized Audits, ONLINE ONLY

Fri., February 24

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection, and Application (Day 8 of 11)

Project Management Certification Exam Preparation 35-Hour Course (Day 3 of 5)

Landscape Design I: The Basics (Day 8 of 8)

Sat., February 25

Sun., February 26

Mon., February 27

Sub Slab Depressurization for Vapor Mitigation (Day 1 of 2)

Association Members Meeting (Day 2 of 5)

Tue., February 28

Workplace Problem Solving (Day 1 of 2)

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Fire Pits, and More

Sub Slab Depressurization for Vapor Mitigation (Day 2 of 2)

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.