Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

April 2023
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., April 1

New Jersey State 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contests (Day 1 of 2)

NJ State 4-H Foods Day

Sun., April 2

Mon., April 3

Bee-ginner’s Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 1 of 4)

Tue., April 4

Hot Topics in the Environmental Industry

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 2 of 4)

Introduction to Python in ArcGIS (Day 4 of 4)

Wed., April 5

Microbiology for the Non-Biologist

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 3 of 4)

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 15 of 23)

Thu., April 6

Pond Design, Management, and Maintenance (Day 1 of 2)

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., April 7

Pond Design, Management, and Maintenance (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., April 8

Emerald Archers Monthly Meeting (Day 7 of 9)

Sun., April 9

Mon., April 10

Tue., April 11

ArcGIS: Introduction (Day 1 of 4)

Wed., April 12

Effective Emergency/Crisis Communications (Day 1 of 2)

Pest Management of Landscape Turf

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 16 of 23)

Planning Your Garden Diet

4-H STEM Ambassador Club Monthly Meeting (Day 7 of 9)

Thu., April 13

Effective Emergency/Crisis Communications (Day 2 of 2)

Maintaining Water Quality in the Distribution System (Day 1 of 4)

CORE Basic Pesticide Training Course

Fri., April 14

National 4-H Conference (Day 1 of 6)

Maintaining Water Quality in the Distribution System (Day 2 of 4)

Sat., April 15

National 4-H Conference (Day 2 of 6)

4-H Junior/Teen Council (Day 6 of 9)

4-H Preakness Aggies Monthly Meeting (Day 7 of 9)

Introduction to Backyard Composting

Horse Club (Day 4 of 5)

Sun., April 16

National 4-H Conference (Day 3 of 6)

Mon., April 17

2023 Master Gardener Association Howard Bodner Memorial Scholarship

National 4-H Conference (Day 4 of 6)

Hydric Soils (Day 1 of 3)

Association Members Meeting (Day 4 of 5)

Tue., April 18

National 4-H Conference (Day 5 of 6)

ArcGIS: Introduction (Day 2 of 4)

Attracting Birds and Butterflies to Your Yard

Wed., April 19

National 4-H Conference (Day 6 of 6)

Mold Evaluation

Hydric Soils (Day 2 of 3)

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 17 of 23)

Thu., April 20

Maintaining Water Quality in the Distribution System (Day 3 of 4)

Introduction to Plant Identification (Day 1 of 2)

Fri., April 21

Maintaining Water Quality in the Distribution System (Day 4 of 4)

Hydric Soils (Day 3 of 3)

Introduction to Plant Identification (Day 2 of 2)

Passaic County 4-H Public Presentations

Sat., April 22

Essex County 4-H Spring Fair

Sun., April 23

Mon., April 24

Tue., April 25

Legislative Leadership Experience

ArcGIS: Introduction (Day 3 of 4)

Wed., April 26

Customer Service Skills for Utility Operations (Day 1 of 2)

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting (Day 1 of 3)

Bridging the Gap: NJDEP and Municipal UHOT Regulations

ARTY’S ACTIVITY CLUB (Day 18 of 23)

Thu., April 27

Customer Service Skills for Utility Operations (Day 2 of 2)

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting (Day 2 of 3)

Fri., April 28

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting (Day 3 of 3)

Sat., April 29

Sun., April 30

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.