Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

August 2023
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., August 1

Wed., August 2

Thu., August 3

Fri., August 4

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 1 of 9)

Sat., August 5

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 2 of 9)

Sun., August 6

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 3 of 9)

Mon., August 7

Farm Camp (Day 16 of 25)

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 4 of 9)

Tue., August 8

Farm Camp (Day 17 of 25)

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 5 of 9)

Wed., August 9

Farm Camp (Day 18 of 25)

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 6 of 9)

Thu., August 10

Farm Camp (Day 19 of 25)

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 7 of 9)

Fri., August 11

Farm Camp (Day 20 of 25)

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 8 of 9)

Atlantic County 4-H Fair

Sat., August 12

New Jersey State Fair/Sussex County Farm and Horse Show (Day 9 of 9)

Atlantic County 4-H Fair

Sun., August 13

Mon., August 14

Tue., August 15

Wed., August 16

Thu., August 17

Fri., August 18

Sat., August 19

Sun., August 20

Mon., August 21

Farm Camp (Day 21 of 25)

Tue., August 22

Farm Camp (Day 22 of 25)

Wed., August 23

Farm Camp (Day 23 of 25)

Thu., August 24

Farm Camp (Day 24 of 25)

Fri., August 25

New Jersey State 4-H Championship Horse Show (Day 1 of 3)

Farm Camp (Day 25 of 25)

Sat., August 26

New Jersey State 4-H Championship Horse Show (Day 2 of 3)

Sun., August 27

New Jersey State 4-H Championship Horse Show (Day 3 of 3)

Mon., August 28

Tue., August 29

Wed., August 30

Thu., August 31

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.