Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All 4-H Events

Currently Showing

August 2024
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., August 1

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 8 of 18)

Fri., August 2

Sat., August 3

Sun., August 4

Mon., August 5

Farm Camp (Day 1 of 5)

4-H Baking Club (Day 3 of 6)

4-H Book Club (Day 2 of 6)

Summer Computer Science Club (Day 3 of 5)

Tue., August 6

Farm Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Wed., August 7

Farm Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Thu., August 8

Farm Camp (Day 4 of 5)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 9 of 18)

Fri., August 9

Farm Camp (Day 5 of 5)

Sat., August 10

Sun., August 11

Mon., August 12

Farm Camp (Day 1 of 5)

Summer Computer Science Club (Day 4 of 5)

Tue., August 13

Farm Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Wed., August 14

Farm Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Thu., August 15

Farm Camp (Day 4 of 5)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 10 of 18)

RCE Tent at the Passaic County Fair (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., August 16

Farm Camp (Day 5 of 5)

RCE Tent at the Passaic County Fair (Day 2 of 4)

Sat., August 17

RCE Tent at the Passaic County Fair (Day 3 of 4)

Sun., August 18

RCE Tent at the Passaic County Fair (Day 4 of 4)

Mon., August 19

Farm Camp (Day 1 of 5)

Summer Computer Science Club (Day 5 of 5)

Tue., August 20

Farm Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Wed., August 21

Farm Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Thu., August 22

Farm Camp (Day 4 of 5)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 11 of 18)

Fri., August 23

Farm Camp (Day 5 of 5)

Sat., August 24

Sun., August 25

Mon., August 26

4-H Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 1 of 5)

Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 1 of 5)

4-H Baking Club (Day 4 of 6)

Tue., August 27

4-H Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Wed., August 28

4-H Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Thu., August 29

4-H Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 4 of 5)

Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 4 of 5)

East Orange Public Library Community Garden (Day 12 of 18)

Fri., August 30

4-H Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 5 of 5)

Outdoor Adventure Camp (Day 5 of 5)

Sat., August 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.