Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

December 2024
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., December 1

Mon., December 2

4-H Book Club (Day 6 of 6)

Tue., December 3

Wed., December 4

Thu., December 5

Fri., December 6

Sat., December 7

Sun., December 8

Mon., December 9

Tue., December 10

Expanding Your Supervisory Tool Kit (Day 1 of 2)

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 1 of 3)

Wed., December 11

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 2 of 3)

Thu., December 12

Operation and Maintenance of Pumps (Day 3 of 3)

Fri., December 13

Sat., December 14

Sun., December 15

Mon., December 16

Tue., December 17

New Jersey Fertilizer Recertification Program

Expanding Your Supervisory Tool Kit (Day 2 of 2)

Wed., December 18

Understanding Sustainability Management

Thu., December 19

Basics of Turfgrass Management

Fri., December 20

Sat., December 21

Sun., December 22

Mon., December 23

Tue., December 24

Wed., December 25

Thu., December 26

Fri., December 27

Sat., December 28

Sun., December 29

Mon., December 30

Tue., December 31

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.