Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

January 2025
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., January 1

Thu., January 2

Fri., January 3

Sat., January 4

Sun., January 5

Mon., January 6

Tue., January 7

Advanced Water Operations Licensing Prep

Wed., January 8

Thu., January 9

Fri., January 10

Sat., January 11

Sun., January 12

Mon., January 13

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Turf

Introduction to Drinking Water

Tue., January 14

LSRP Case Study Training – The Next Generation (Day 1 of 2)

Wed., January 15

LSRP Case Study Training – The Next Generation (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., January 16

Pesticide Calibration

Fri., January 17

Sat., January 18

Sun., January 19

Mon., January 20

Tue., January 21

Wed., January 22

Thu., January 23

Fri., January 24

Sat., January 25

Sun., January 26

Mon., January 27

Tue., January 28

Wed., January 29

Electricity, Motors, and Meters

Thu., January 30

Fri., January 31

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.