Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

January 2021
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

Fri., January 1

 

Sat., January 2

 

Sun., January 3

 

Mon., January 4

 

Tue., January 5

 

Wed., January 6

 

Thu., January 7

 

Fri., January 8

 

Sat., January 9

 

Sun., January 10

 

Mon., January 11

 

Tue., January 12

 

Wed., January 13

 

Thu., January 14

 

Fri., January 15

 

Sat., January 16

 

Sun., January 17

 

Mon., January 18

 

Tue., January 19

 

Wed., January 20

 

Thu., January 21

 

Fri., January 22

 

Sat., January 23

 

Sun., January 24

 

Mon., January 25

 

Tue., January 26

Ongoing and Emerging Challenges Regarding Effective Communication about COV...

Wed., January 27

Human Error Reduction Training (ONLINE)

Metalloproteins at the Crossroads of Design and Nature Symposium

"Cholesterol trafficking by Neimann-Pick C proteins."

Essentials of Effective Leadership (ONLINE)

Thu., January 28

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls (ONLINE)

Stress Management for Better Health and Improved Productivity (ONLINE)

Different people ask different questions: a queer perspective on studying d...

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems (ONLINE)

Fri., January 29

Chemogenetic Manipulation of Orexin Neuronal Activity in Binge-like Eating

Using Insect Genomes to Gain Insight into Evolution: Case Studies from Butt...

Quantifying The Role That Terrestrial Ecosystems Play in Earth's Climate

Sat., January 30

Pet First Aid & CPR Certification (ONLINE)

Sun., January 31

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.