Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
July 2018  »
Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., July 1

 

Mon., July 2

 

Tue., July 3

 

Wed., July 4

 

Thu., July 5

 

Fri., July 6

 

Sat., July 7

 

Sun., July 8

 

Mon., July 9

 

Tue., July 10

 

Wed., July 11

 

Thu., July 12

 

Fri., July 13

 

Sat., July 14

 

Sun., July 15

 

Mon., July 16

 

Tue., July 17

Summer Tech Camp: 3D Game Design Featuring Portal 2

Wed., July 18

Big Data - What Is It and Why You Need to Know!

Summer Tech Camp: 3D Game Design Featuring Portal 2

Thu., July 19

Summer Tech Camp: 3D Game Design Featuring Portal 2

Fri., July 20

Outdoor Activities Series - Biking

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Summer Tech Camp: 3D Game Design Featuring Portal 2

Sat., July 21

Sun., July 22

Mon., July 23

Summer Tech Camp: Web Design 101

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft 101 Adventure Design

Tue., July 24

The Woody Plants of Summer: Native Plants

Summer Tech Camp: Web Design 101

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft 101 Adventure Design

Wed., July 25

Nutrient Analyses for Monitoring and Control

Better Process Control School

Summer Tech Camp: Web Design 101

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft 101 Adventure Design

Thu., July 26

Process Instrument Verification

Better Process Control School

Summer Tech Camp: Web Design 101

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft 101 Adventure Design

Fri., July 27

Outdoor Activities Series - Surfing

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Dancing Under the Stars with Due Mari

Better Process Control School

Summer Tech Camp: Web Design 101

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft 101 Adventure Design

Sat., July 28

Summer Fest

Sun., July 29

Mon., July 30

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft Missions 2018

Tue., July 31

The Woody Plants of Summer: Non-Native Plants

Summer Tech Camp: Minecraft Missions 2018

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.