Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  July 2017  »
Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., July 1

Walk and Talk

Sun., July 2

Mon., July 3

Tue., July 4

University Closed (Independence Day)

Wed., July 5

Thu., July 6

Fri., July 7

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market

Sat., July 8

Sun., July 9

Mon., July 10

eARTh Art camp at Rutgers Gardens

Tue., July 11

eARTh Art camp at Rutgers Gardens

Wed., July 12

eARTh Art camp at Rutgers Gardens

Thu., July 13

eARTh Art camp at Rutgers Gardens

Fri., July 14

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 3

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market

Microsoft Office Excel - Level 4

eARTh Art camp at Rutgers Gardens

Sat., July 15

Sun., July 16

Mon., July 17

Tue., July 18

Wed., July 19

Thu., July 20

5th Annual Training Showcase

Fri., July 21

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market - SPECIAL

Sat., July 22

Weekend Course for Au Pairs: American Food - Then and Now

Sun., July 23

Weekend Course for Au Pairs: American Food - Then and Now

Mon., July 24

Tue., July 25

The Woody Plants of Summer: Native Plants

Wed., July 26

Rutgers Annual Turfgrass Research Field Day

Rutgers Annual Turfgrass Research Field Day

Thu., July 27

Fri., July 28

Rutgers Gardens Farmers Market

Sat., July 29

Summer Festival

Sun., July 30

Mon., July 31

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.