Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  January 2018  »
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., January 1

Tue., January 2

Wed., January 3

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Thu., January 4

Fri., January 5

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application

Landscape Design I: The Basics

Sat., January 6

Sun., January 7

Mon., January 8

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 9

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Wed., January 10

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Thu., January 11

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Fri., January 12

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Sat., January 13

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Sun., January 14

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Mon., January 15

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 16

Irrigation Scheduling for Athletic Fields

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Wed., January 17

Concrete Pavers

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Thu., January 18

Instrumentation for Water and Wastewater Operations

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Fri., January 19

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Sat., January 20

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Sun., January 21

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Mon., January 22

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 23

Organic Turfgrass Management

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Wed., January 24

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Thu., January 25

Safe Drinking Water Act Regulatory Update

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Fri., January 26

Pest Management of Landscape Turf

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Sat., January 27

Sun., January 28

Mon., January 29

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Tue., January 30

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Wed., January 31

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.