Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  February 2018  »
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., February 1

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Fri., February 2

Sat., February 3

Sun., February 4

Mon., February 5

Don't Panic! Field Repairs for Small Engines

Tue., February 6

Don't Panic! Field Repairs for Small Engines

Wed., February 7

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Thu., February 8

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Fri., February 9

Sat., February 10

Sun., February 11

Mon., February 12

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Tue., February 13

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Wed., February 14

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchen, Fire Pits and More

Thu., February 15

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

Ladder Logic

Fri., February 16

Ladder Logic

Sat., February 17

Sun., February 18

Mon., February 19

Tue., February 20

Natural and Integrated Pest Management Strategies for Sports Turf

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Wed., February 21

Baseball and Softball Skin Surface Selection and Management

Preparing Recycling Tonnage Reports

Tree Planting and Installation

Thu., February 22

Math Refresher for Water & Wastewater Operators

Tree Pruning

Fri., February 23

Sat., February 24

Sun., February 25

Mon., February 26

Sustainable Landscape Design

Tue., February 27

Understanding Recycling Economics

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants

Wed., February 28

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.