Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  March 2018  »
Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., March 1

Hazardous Tree Identification

Fri., March 2

Sat., March 3

Sun., March 4

Mon., March 5

Beds and Borders Seminar

Tue., March 6

Beds and Borders Seminar

Wed., March 7

Variable Frequency Drives

Landscape Project Management

Thu., March 8

Park Management and Liability Issues

Fri., March 9

Sat., March 10

Sun., March 11

Mon., March 12

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Tue., March 13

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Wed., March 14

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Thu., March 15

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Fri., March 16

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Sat., March 17

Sun., March 18

Mon., March 19

Introduction to Pruning Techniques

Tue., March 20

Managing Turfgrass and Landscape Weeds

Wed., March 21

Managing Turfgrass and Landscape Weeds

Thu., March 22

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., March 23

Roadside and Right-of-Way Vegetation Management

Sat., March 24

Sun., March 25

Mon., March 26

Tue., March 27

Management Skills for Supervisors

Wed., March 28

Management Skills for Supervisors

Thu., March 29

Fri., March 30

Sat., March 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.