Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  April 2018  »
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., April 1

Mon., April 2

Tue., April 3

Effective Emergency Communications

Wed., April 4

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Thu., April 5

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Fri., April 6

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Sat., April 7

Sun., April 8

Mon., April 9

Tue., April 10

Water Loss Management

Wed., April 11

Mosquito Habitat Recognition

Recycling Collection Techniques

Thu., April 12

Succession Planning

Recycling Collection Techniques

Fri., April 13

Sat., April 14

Sun., April 15

Mon., April 16

Tue., April 17

Alternate Recycling Certification Series

Wed., April 18

Microbiology for the Non-Biologist

Basic Chainsaw Safety

Thu., April 19

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., April 20

Sat., April 21

Sun., April 22

Mon., April 23

Tue., April 24

Wed., April 25

Thu., April 26

Water & Wastewater Chemistry: Back to the Basics

Fri., April 27

Sat., April 28

Sun., April 29

Mon., April 30

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.