Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  September 2018  »
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., September 1

Sun., September 2

Mon., September 3

Labor Day - University Closed

Tue., September 4

Wed., September 5

Thu., September 6

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Industrial Wastewater Treatment

Fri., September 7

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., September 8

Sun., September 9

Mon., September 10

Tue., September 11

Wed., September 12

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Thu., September 13

Drinking Water Operator Review Course

The Recycling Coordinator's Primer

Recycling Health and Safety

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Fri., September 14

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Sat., September 15

Sun., September 16

Mon., September 17

11th Annual Pioneers in Endocrinology Workshop

Tue., September 18

Operation and Maintenance of Water Treatment Filters

Flood Hazard Area Control Act Rules: The Overview

Wed., September 19

Propagating Garden and Houseplants

Thu., September 20

Introduction to Management and Supervision

Fri., September 21

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Sat., September 22

It's Midsummer and My Tomato Plants are Failing

Totally Tomatoes

Sun., September 23

Mon., September 24

Basic Chainsaw Safety

Tue., September 25

Management Skills for Supervisors

Wed., September 26

Management Skills for Supervisors

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Thu., September 27

Recycling Practice and Theory

Garden Tour to Sprin Wood and lunch at the Culinary Instutute

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Fri., September 28

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Sat., September 29

Sun., September 30

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.