Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  October 2018  »
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., October 1

Tue., October 2

Wed., October 3

Thu., October 4

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Program

Fri., October 5

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., October 6

Sun., October 7

Mon., October 8

Tue., October 9

Wed., October 10

Thu., October 11

Fri., October 12

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., October 13

Sun., October 14

Mon., October 15

Tue., October 16

Wed., October 17

Thu., October 18

Fri., October 19

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Sat., October 20

NEW! The Bulbs of Spring

NEW! Vegetables and Flowers for Fall Planting

Sun., October 21

Mon., October 22

Tue., October 23

Wed., October 24

Thu., October 25

Fri., October 26

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Design Series: Creating a Pumpkulent

Sat., October 27

Sun., October 28

Mon., October 29

Tue., October 30

Wed., October 31

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.