Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  October 2018  »
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., October 1

Tue., October 2

Flood Hazard Area Control Act Rules: Technical Standards Part I

NJ REHS Licensing Exam Review Course

Wed., October 3

Emergency Pesticide Recertification Seminar

Clean Communities Health and Safety Training

Thu., October 4

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Program

Oh My Gourd! with Due Mari

Clean Communities Health and Safety Training

Fri., October 5

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., October 6

Sun., October 7

Mon., October 8

Tue., October 9

Wed., October 10

NJDEP UST Training for Class A & B Operators

Thu., October 11

Fri., October 12

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Sat., October 13

Sun., October 14

Mon., October 15

Tue., October 16

Wed., October 17

Ladder Logic

Thu., October 18

Turfgrass Disease Management

Ladder Logic

Fri., October 19

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Annual Tartufesta Dinner with Due Mari

Sat., October 20

NEW! The Bulbs of Spring

NEW! Vegetables and Flowers for Fall Planting

Sun., October 21

Mon., October 22

Tue., October 23

Understanding Advanced Stormwater Management Techniques

Wed., October 24

Ensuring Quality of Service - Be the Best You Can Be!

Thu., October 25

Emergency Pesticide Recertification - 1/2 Day Class in 3A

Emergency Pesticide Recertification - 1/2 Day Class in 3B

Fri., October 26

Pesticide Calibration

Rutgers Gardens Farm Market

Design Series: Creating a Pumpkulent

Sat., October 27

Sun., October 28

Mon., October 29

Tue., October 30

Flood Hazard Area Control Act Rules: Technical Standards Part II

Wed., October 31

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.