Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
December 2018  »
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., December 1

 

Sun., December 2

 

Mon., December 3

 

Tue., December 4

 

Wed., December 5

 

Thu., December 6

 

Fri., December 7

 

Sat., December 8

 

Sun., December 9

 

Mon., December 10

 

Tue., December 11

 

Wed., December 12

Last Day of Fall Classes

Understanding Sustainability Management

The Science and Practical Aspects of In situ Technologies

Design Series: Boxwood Tree

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Thu., December 13

Reading Day

Sensory Neuromodulation of Pancreatic β Cells

Operation & Maintenance of Pumps

Fri., December 14

Exam Days (Day 1 of 8)

Farming in New Jersey's Cities and the Urban Fringe

The Ultimate Landscaper Design/Build Sales Process

Farmers Market

Sat., December 15

Exam Days (Day 2 of 8)

Sun., December 16

Exam Days (Day 3 of 8)

Mon., December 17

Exam Days (Day 4 of 8)

Tue., December 18

Exam Days (Day 5 of 8)

Introduction to Ergonomics for Recycling and Public Works

Caring for Ornamental Plants

Advanced Grant Writing Skills - Build and Improve

Wed., December 19

Exam Days (Day 6 of 8)

Basics of Turfgrass Management

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Thu., December 20

Exam Days (Day 7 of 8)

Water Management and Drainage

Fri., December 21

Exam Days (Day 8 of 8)

Common Sense Business and Pricing Strategies for Landscape Contractors

Farmers Market

Sat., December 22

Sun., December 23

Mon., December 24

University Closed

Tue., December 25

Christmas Day - University Closed

Wed., December 26

University Closed

Thu., December 27

University Closed

Fri., December 28

University Closed

Sat., December 29

Sun., December 30

Mon., December 31

University Closed

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.