Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  January 2019  »
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., January 1

Wed., January 2

Thu., January 3

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Program

Fri., January 4

Landscape Plants: Identification, Selection and Application

Landscape Design I: The Basics

Sat., January 5

Sun., January 6

Mon., January 7

Tue., January 8

Better Business Management Skills for the Landscape Professional

Wed., January 9

Instrumentation for Water, Wastewater & Utility Operations

Thu., January 10

Pest Management of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Advanced Wastewater Collection Systems

Fri., January 11

Sat., January 12

Sun., January 13

Mon., January 14

Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Course

Managing Diseases of Ornamental Landscape Plants

Tue., January 15

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Wed., January 16

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Thu., January 17

Concrete Pavers

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Fri., January 18

Sat., January 19

Sun., January 20

Mon., January 21

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Tue., January 22

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Wed., January 23

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Thu., January 24

Irrigation Systems: Design and Installation

Fri., January 25

Sat., January 26

Sun., January 27

Mon., January 28

Tue., January 29

Sustainable Landscape Design

Wed., January 30

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls

Thu., January 31

Safe Drinking Water Act Regulatory Update

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.