Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  April 2019  »
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., April 1

Tue., April 2

Basic Chainsaw Safety

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Wed., April 3

Effective Emergency Communications

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Thu., April 4

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Fri., April 5

Roadside and Right-of-Way Vegetation Management

Sat., April 6

Sun., April 7

Mon., April 8

Tue., April 9

Water Loss Management

Wed., April 10

Thu., April 11

Fri., April 12

Sat., April 13

Sun., April 14

Mon., April 15

Tue., April 16

Wed., April 17

Water & Wastewater Chemistry: Back to the Basics

Recycling Collection Techniques

Thu., April 18

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Recycling Collection Techniques

Fri., April 19

Sat., April 20

Sun., April 21

Mon., April 22

Tue., April 23

Wed., April 24

Microbiology for the Non-Biologist

Thu., April 25

Succession Planning

Fri., April 26

Sat., April 27

Sun., April 28

Mon., April 29

Tue., April 30

Alternate Recycling Certification Series

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.