Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  June 2019  »
Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., June 1

Sun., June 2

Mon., June 3

Environment and Public Health

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Tue., June 4

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Wed., June 5

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Thu., June 6

Rigging and Hoisting Safety

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Fri., June 7

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Sat., June 8

Introduction to Sketching Trees and other Landscape Plants

Sun., June 9

Mon., June 10

Tue., June 11

Microbiology of Activated Sludge

Wed., June 12

Microbiology of Activated Sludge

Thu., June 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills

Advanced Grant Writing Skills - Build and Improve

Fri., June 14

Sat., June 15

Growing and Making Herb Blends

Sun., June 16

Mon., June 17

Better Process Control School

Tue., June 18

Green Stormwater Management

Better Process Control School

Wed., June 19

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Better Process Control School

Thu., June 20

Fri., June 21

Sat., June 22

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Polishing Your American English

Sun., June 23

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Polishing Your American English

Mon., June 24

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Web Design 4 Kids

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Virtual Reality: Designing 3D Worlds

Tue., June 25

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Web Design 4 Kids

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Virtual Reality: Designing 3D Worlds

Wed., June 26

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Web Design 4 Kids

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Virtual Reality: Designing 3D Worlds

Thu., June 27

Human Error Reduction Training

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Web Design 4 Kids

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Virtual Reality: Designing 3D Worlds

Fri., June 28

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Web Design 4 Kids

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Virtual Reality: Designing 3D Worlds

Sat., June 29

Sun., June 30

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.