Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

 
«  August 2019  »
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., August 1

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Photography & Intro to Enginee...

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: 3D Printing and Sim City

Fri., August 2

Cook Market

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Photography & Intro to Enginee...

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: 3D Printing and Sim City

Sat., August 3

Sun., August 4

Mon., August 5

2019 Summer Exploration Camp

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Tue., August 6

2019 Summer Exploration Camp

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Wed., August 7

Recycling Case Studies

2019 Summer Exploration Camp

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Thu., August 8

Date Night- Movie in the Gardens

Recycling Case Studies

2019 Summer Exploration Camp

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Fri., August 9

Cook Market

2019 Summer Exploration Camp

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Sat., August 10

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Let the Rutgers Gardens Teach and Inspire You...

Sun., August 11

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Let the Rutgers Gardens Teach and Inspire You...

Mon., August 12

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Tue., August 13

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Wed., August 14

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Thu., August 15

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Fri., August 16

Cook Market

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Sat., August 17

Sun., August 18

Mon., August 19

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Tue., August 20

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Wed., August 21

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Thu., August 22

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Fri., August 23

Cook Market

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Sat., August 24

Sun., August 25

Mon., August 26

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Tue., August 27

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Wed., August 28

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Thu., August 29

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Fri., August 30

Cook Market

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Sat., August 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.