Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

September 2020
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., September 1

Wed., September 2

Thu., September 3

Fri., September 4

Sat., September 5

Sun., September 6

Mon., September 7

Labor Day - University Closed

Tue., September 8

Wed., September 9

Thu., September 10

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Fri., September 11

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Sat., September 12

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture

Sun., September 13

Mon., September 14

Tue., September 15

Septic System Inspections in New Jersey

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

Wed., September 16

Thu., September 17

OSHA 8-Hour HAZWOPER Training

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., September 18

Sat., September 19

Sun., September 20

Mon., September 21

Tue., September 22

Wed., September 23

PFAS: Background, Issues, and Treatment Technologies

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs

Thu., September 24

Fri., September 25

Sat., September 26

Sun., September 27

Mon., September 28

Tue., September 29

Wed., September 30

Discharge Prevention Program: Compliance in New Jersey (ONLINE COURSE)

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.