Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

October 2020
Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., October 1

Discharge Prevention Program: Compliance in New Jersey (ONLINE COURSE)

Fri., October 2

Rigging and Hoisting Safety

Sat., October 3

Sun., October 4

Mon., October 5

Rutgers Turfgrass Research Golf Classis

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection

Tue., October 6

Wed., October 7

Rutgers Golf, Landscape and Sports Turf Field Day

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Environmentally Preferable Purchasing - How & Why?

Sensory Evaluation

Groundwater in Fractured Bedrock

Thu., October 8

Sensory Evaluation

Fri., October 9

Making Sense of the Numbers: Statistics for Food Scientists

Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training

Sat., October 10

Sun., October 11

Mon., October 12

Tue., October 13

Wed., October 14

Thu., October 15

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., October 16

Sat., October 17

Sun., October 18

Fall Festival

Mon., October 19

Tue., October 20

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Wed., October 21

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Introduction to Wetland Identification

Thu., October 22

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Fri., October 23

Methodology for Delineating Wetlands

Sat., October 24

Sun., October 25

Mon., October 26

Tue., October 27

Wed., October 28

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Thu., October 29

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Fri., October 30

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Sat., October 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.