Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

November 2020
Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., November 1

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Mon., November 2

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., November 3

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Wed., November 4

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Introduction to Plant Identification (ONLINE COURSE)

Thu., November 5

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Introduction to Plant Identification (ONLINE COURSE)

Social Evolution in the Clown Anemonefish

ArcGIS: Introduction (ONLINE COURSE)

Fri., November 6

Preparing Recycling Tonnage Reports (ONLINE COURSE)

Sat., November 7

Sun., November 8

Mon., November 9

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., November 10

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Discharge Monitoring Reports (ONLINE COURSE)

The Woody Plants of Summer: Native Plants (ONLINE COURSE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design

Wed., November 11

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

The Woody Plants of Summer: Native Plants (ONLINE COURSE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design

Thu., November 12

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design

The Ethical Organization (ONLINE COURSE)

Getting Your Point Across: Communication Skills for Challenging Situations ...

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar

Fri., November 13

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design

Diseases and Pests of Trees (ONLINE COURSE)

Sat., November 14

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Sun., November 15

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Mon., November 16

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

The Woody Plants of Summer: Plants from Abroad (ONLINE COURSE)

Introduction to Wetland Identification (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., November 17

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

The Woody Plants of Summer: Plants from Abroad (ONLINE COURSE)

Introduction to Wetland Identification (ONLINE COURSE)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE COURSE)

Wed., November 18

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

Workplace Problem Solving (ONLINE COURSE)

Snow and Ice Removal for Municipalities and Public Grounds (ONLINE COURSE)

Thu., November 19

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

New Jersey Fertilizer Recertification Program (ONLINE COURSE)

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar

Fri., November 20

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

Sat., November 21

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

Sun., November 22

Effective Environmental Field Sampling and Data Collection (ONLINE COURSE)

Mon., November 23

Municipal Shade Tree Management (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., November 24

Writing Skills for Utility and Operations Personnel (ONLINE COURSE)

Wed., November 25

Change in Designation of Class Day - Friday Classes Meet

Thu., November 26

Thanksgiving Recess - University Closed (Day 1 of 4)

Fri., November 27

Thanksgiving Recess - University Closed (Day 2 of 4)

Sat., November 28

Thanksgiving Recess (Day 3 of 4)

Sun., November 29

Thanksgiving Recess (Day 4 of 4)

Mon., November 30

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.