Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

December 2020
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., December 1

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

Introduction to RFP's - The Do's & Don'ts (ONLINE COURSE)

Ecological Evaluation (ONLINE COURSE)

Wed., December 2

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

Ecological Evaluation (ONLINE COURSE)

Thu., December 3

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

Ecology and Evolution Graduate Program Seminar

Fri., December 4

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Managing Turfgrass Insects: Introduction to Insects (ONLINE COURSE)

Chemogenetic Manipulation of Orexin Neuronal Activity in Binge-like Eating

Sat., December 5

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Sun., December 6

Auditor's Workshop: Managing Environmental Compliance (ONLINE COURSE)

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Mon., December 7

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Soil and Plant Relationships (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., December 8

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

NJ Green Expo Turf & Landscape Conference

Wed., December 9

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

NJ Green Expo Turf & Landscape Conference

Effective Emergency/Crisis Communications (ONLINE COURSE)

Thu., December 10

​CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE C...

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

NJ Green Expo Turf & Landscape Conference

Last Day of Fall Classes

Improving Your Grant Writing Skills (ONLINE COURSE)

Caring for Ornamental Plants (ONLINE COURSE)

Fri., December 11

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Caring for Ornamental Plants (ONLINE COURSE)

Reading Days (Day 1 of 4)

Introduction to Ergonomics for Recycling and Public Works (ONLINE COURSE)

Sat., December 12

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Reading Days (Day 2 of 4)

Sun., December 13

Air Quality Permitting Seminar (ONLINE COURSE)

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE COURSE)

Reading Days (Day 3 of 4)

Mon., December 14

Reading Days (Day 4 of 4)

The Science and Practical Aspects of In situ Technologies (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., December 15

The Science and Practical Aspects of In situ Technologies (ONLINE COURSE)

Exam Days (Day 1 of 8)

Understanding Sustainability Management (ONLINE COURSE)

Wed., December 16

Exam Days (Day 2 of 8)

Managing Turfgrass Insects: Identification, Biology, and Special Control Co...

Thu., December 17

Exam Days (Day 3 of 8)

Fri., December 18

Exam Days (Day 4 of 8)

The Ethical Organization (ONLINE COURSE)

Hazardous Tree Identification (ONLINE COURSE)

Improving Your Time Management Skills (ONLINE COURSE)

Sat., December 19

Exam Days (Day 5 of 8)

Sun., December 20

Exam Days (Day 6 of 8)

Mon., December 21

Exam Days (Day 7 of 8)

Basics of Turfgrass Management: Part 1 (ONLINE COURSE)

Tue., December 22

Exam Days (Day 8 of 8)

Basics of Turfgrass Management: Part 2 (ONLINE COURSE)

Wed., December 23

Thu., December 24

Fri., December 25

Sat., December 26

Sun., December 27

Mon., December 28

Tue., December 29

Wed., December 30

Thu., December 31

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.