Skip Navigation

Rutgers SEBS Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

January 2021
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

Fri., January 1

New Year's Day - University Closed

Sat., January 2

Sun., January 3

Mon., January 4

Tue., January 5

Wed., January 6

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Two-Year Certificate Prog...

Thu., January 7

Fri., January 8

Sat., January 9

Sun., January 10

Mon., January 11

Rutgers Professional Golf Turf Management School: Three-Week Preparatory Co...

Tue., January 12

Wed., January 13

Thu., January 14

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., January 15

Sat., January 16

Sun., January 17

Mon., January 18

Tue., January 19

Wed., January 20

Thu., January 21

Fri., January 22

Sat., January 23

Sun., January 24

Mon., January 25

Tue., January 26

Wed., January 27

Basic Electrical Print Reading

Thu., January 28

Fri., January 29

Sat., January 30

Sun., January 31

           

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.