Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

January 2020
Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., January 1

 

Thu., January 2

 

Fri., January 3

 

Sat., January 4

 

Sun., January 5

 

Mon., January 6

 

Tue., January 7

 

Wed., January 8

 

Thu., January 9

 

Fri., January 10

 

Sat., January 11

 

Sun., January 12

 

Mon., January 13

 

Tue., January 14

 

Wed., January 15

 

Thu., January 16

 

Fri., January 17

 

Sat., January 18

 

Sun., January 19

Mon., January 20

Martin Luther King Day - State and County Offices Closed

Tue., January 21

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Wed., January 22

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Equine Nutrition

Thu., January 23

Landscape Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Fri., January 24

Sat., January 25

Somerset County Trainmasters Winter Show (Day 1 of 2)

Sun., January 26

Somerset County Trainmasters Winter Show (Day 2 of 2)

Mon., January 27

Tue., January 28

Introductory FIsheries Science for StakeHolders (IFISSH) (Day 1 of 10)

Wed., January 29

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Thu., January 30

Recycling: Improving Your Public Communication Skills

Fri., January 31

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.