Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

February 2024
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., February 1

 

Fri., February 2

 

Sat., February 3

 

Sun., February 4

 

Mon., February 5

 

Tue., February 6

 

Wed., February 7

 

Thu., February 8

 

Fri., February 9

 

Sat., February 10

 

Sun., February 11

 

Mon., February 12

 

Tue., February 13

 

Wed., February 14

 

Thu., February 15

 

Fri., February 16

 

Sat., February 17

 

Sun., February 18

 

Mon., February 19

 

Tue., February 20

 

Wed., February 21

 

Thu., February 22

 

Fri., February 23

 

Sat., February 24

 

Sun., February 25

Mon., February 26

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design

Common Sense Business and Pricing Strategies for Landscape Contractors

Clifton Computer Science Club (Day 6 of 8)

Association Meeting

Computer Science Club (Day 3 of 12)

Tue., February 27

North Jersey Commercial Vegetable Growers Meeting

Tree Pruning

SHRM Certification Exam Online Prep Course (Tuesday Evenings) (Day 5 of 12)

Wed., February 28

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Fire Pits, and More

Food Safety Training for Blueberry Growers

Step It Up - Ways to Be More Physically Active

Start Your Gardens! Vegetable Gardening 5-Session Series - Garden Planning ... (Day 1 of 5)

Thu., February 29

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

Project Management Certification Exam Preparation 35-Hour Course (Day 3 of 5)

Virtual Lunch & Learn - Physical Wellness

Transitioning from Tactical to Strategic Leadership

Business Succession Planning for Farmers

   

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.