Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Events

Currently Showing

August 2022
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., August 1

 

Tue., August 2

 

Wed., August 3

 

Thu., August 4

 

Fri., August 5

 

Sat., August 6

 

Sun., August 7

 

Mon., August 8

 

Tue., August 9

 

Wed., August 10

 

Thu., August 11

 

Fri., August 12

 

Sat., August 13

 

Sun., August 14

 

Mon., August 15

 

Tue., August 16

 

Wed., August 17

Sun Safety

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., August 18

Management Skills for Supervisors (Day 2 of 2)

Get Healthy for Life! (Day 6 of 6)

Fri., August 19

100 Calorie Snacks

Small Animals Club (Day 4 of 12)

Sat., August 20

Young Gardeners Club (Day 10 of 18)

Butterfly Tent Event

Sun., August 21

Mon., August 22

Farm Camp (Day 1 of 5)

Tue., August 23

Farm Camp (Day 2 of 5)

Diseases and Pests of Trees

Wed., August 24

Meal Planning to Save Money

Farm Camp (Day 3 of 5)

Hunterdon County 4-H and Ag. Fair (Day 1 of 5)

T├ęcnicas para preservar cosechas del huerto (El Huerto Urbano) (Day 6 of 6)

Thu., August 25

Farm Camp (Day 4 of 5)

Hunterdon County 4-H and Ag. Fair (Day 2 of 5)

Let's Go Nuts!

Fri., August 26

Farm Camp (Day 5 of 5)

Hunterdon County 4-H and Ag. Fair (Day 3 of 5)

Shrimp and Corn Sheet Pan

Sat., August 27

Hunterdon County 4-H and Ag. Fair (Day 4 of 5)

Sun., August 28

Hunterdon County 4-H and Ag. Fair (Day 5 of 5)

Mon., August 29

Essex County 4-H Leaders Association (Day 5 of 9)

Microplastics in our Waters: Sources and Fate

Tue., August 30

Introduction to Pruning Techniques

Wed., August 31

The 8 Components of Wellness

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.