Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

September 2020
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

Tue., September 1

 

Wed., September 2

 

Thu., September 3

 

Fri., September 4

 

Sat., September 5

 

Sun., September 6

 

Mon., September 7

 

Tue., September 8

 

Wed., September 9

 

Thu., September 10

 

Fri., September 11

 

Sat., September 12

 

Sun., September 13

 

Mon., September 14

 

Tue., September 15

 

Wed., September 16

 

Thu., September 17

 

Fri., September 18

 

Sat., September 19

 

Sun., September 20

 

Mon., September 21

 

Tue., September 22

 

Wed., September 23

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (ONLINE COURSE)

Home Gardeners School @Home: Lime-Haters (Ericaceous Plants) (ONLINE COURSE...

Virtual Statewide Commercial Tree Fruit Growers Twilight Meeting IV Harvest...

Thu., September 24

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs (ONLINE COURSE)

Las Temporadas y Nuestros Platos: Jersey Fresh Manzana con Quino

Pet First Aid & CPR Certification (ONLINE COURSE)

Gardening with Ornamental Grasses

Get the Dirt on Your Soil II: “Digging Deeper: What's Your Soil Telling ... (Day 2 of 3)

Fall 2020 Equine Webinar Series - "Antioxidant Research & Its Appl...

Fri., September 25

Real Recipes: Apple Cinnamon Bread

Sat., September 26

Sun., September 27

Mon., September 28

Earth Day Every Day Webinar Series - Fall Lawn Care the Earthwise Way

Tue., September 29

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE COURSE)

Real Recipes: Apple Cranberry Crisp

Wed., September 30

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course (ONLINE COURSE)

PFAS: Background, Issues, and Treatment Technologies (ONLINE COURSE)

Discharge Prevention Program: Compliance in New Jersey (ONLINE COURSE)

Home Gardeners School @Home: Composting and Good Soils (ONLINE COURSE)

Ask the Ag Agent (Day 2 of 4)

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.