Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

May 2021
Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., May 1

 

Sun., May 2

 

Mon., May 3

 

Tue., May 4

 

Wed., May 5

 

Thu., May 6

 

Fri., May 7

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Sat., May 8

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Sun., May 9

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks (ONLINE)

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Mon., May 10

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Tue., May 11

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Customer Service Skills for Utility Operations (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Agritourism/On-Farm Direct Marketing Risk Management Webinar Series

Wed., May 12

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Customer Service Skills for Utility Operations (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Thu., May 13

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

Psychological Safety: Creating a Safe Zone in the Workplace

Pickles [RU Ready 2 Preserve Food at Home]

RU Ready 2 Garden FREE webinar - Getting Back to Our Roots with Root Crops

Fri., May 14

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning, and Design (ONLINE)

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Clean Communities Council Coordinator Certification Training (ONLINE)

Helpline Live: Vegetable Gardening

Sat., May 15

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Home Gardeners School @Home: Cultivate Summer Blooms and Bounties (ONLINE)

Sun., May 16

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Mon., May 17

Bee-ginner's Beekeeping: The Basics of Apiculture (ONLINE)

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Vegetation Identification for Wetland Delineation: North (ONLINE)

Tue., May 18

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Vegetation Identification for Wetland Delineation: North (ONLINE)

Agritourism/On-Farm Direct Marketing Risk Management Webinar Series

Wed., May 19

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

Vegetation Identification for Wetland Delineation: North (ONLINE)

Maintaining Water Quality in the Distribution System (ONLINE)

Thu., May 20

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE COUR...

What's Your Style? Communication Preferences for Success (ONLINE)

RU Ready 2 Garden FREE webinar - Growing Organically: 5 Keys to a Bountiful...

Tomatoes & Salsa [RU Ready 2 Preserve Food at Home]

Fri., May 21

Sat., May 22

Pet First Aid & CPR Certification (ONLINE)

Sun., May 23

Mon., May 24

Environment and Public Health (ONLINE)

Tue., May 25

Groundwater in Fractured Bedrock (ONLINE)

Agritourism/On-Farm Direct Marketing Risk Management Webinar Series

Wed., May 26

Groundwater in Fractured Bedrock (ONLINE)

Thu., May 27

Empathy in Action (ONLINE)

RU Ready 2 Garden FREE webinar - Delicious Edible Flowers

Fri., May 28

Sat., May 29

Sun., May 30

Mon., May 31

Memorial Day - State and County Offices Closed

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.