Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

May 2022
Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., May 1

 

Mon., May 2

 

Tue., May 3

 

Wed., May 4

 

Thu., May 5

 

Fri., May 6

 

Sat., May 7

 

Sun., May 8

 

Mon., May 9

 

Tue., May 10

 

Wed., May 11

 

Thu., May 12

 

Fri., May 13

 

Sat., May 14

 

Sun., May 15

 

Mon., May 16

 

Tue., May 17

 

Wed., May 18

 

Thu., May 19

 

Fri., May 20

 

Sat., May 21

 

Sun., May 22

 

Mon., May 23

 

Tue., May 24

 

Wed., May 25

Septic System Inspections in New Jersey (Day 2 of 2)

Benefits of Physical Activity for Seniors - Wellness Wednesdays

Manejo Integrado de Plagas en el huerto (El Huerto Urbano) (Day 3 of 6)

Thu., May 26

Safe Drinking Water Act Regulatory Update (Day 4 of 4)

Practical Applications in Hydrogeology (Day 3 of 4)

Fri., May 27

Strawberry Salsa

Sat., May 28

Sun., May 29

Mon., May 30

Memorial Day - State and County Offices Closed

Tue., May 31

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.