Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Cape May County Events

Currently Showing

July 2024
Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., July 1

 

Tue., July 2

 

Wed., July 3

 

Thu., July 4

 

Fri., July 5

 

Sat., July 6

 

Sun., July 7

 

Mon., July 8

 

Tue., July 9

 

Wed., July 10

 

Thu., July 11

 

Fri., July 12

 

Sat., July 13

 

Sun., July 14

 

Mon., July 15

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Registration due today)

Tue., July 16

Wed., July 17

Thu., July 18

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 1 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 1 of 3)

Fri., July 19

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 2 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 2 of 3)

Sat., July 20

Pet Show at the 4-H Fair

Art Show at the 4-H Fair (Free show-cast your vote for the winners!) (Day 3 of 3)

Cape May County 4-H Fair (Day 3 of 3)

4-H Foundation Hosts 7th Annual Flag Retirement Ceremony during 4-H Fair

Sun., July 21

Mon., July 22

Tue., July 23

Wed., July 24

Thu., July 25

Virtual Lunch & Learn - Intellectual Wellness

Fri., July 26

Sat., July 27

Sun., July 28

Mon., July 29

Tue., July 30

Wed., July 31

     

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.