Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Cape May County Events

Currently Showing

April 2024
May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Mon., April 1

 

Tue., April 2

 

Wed., April 3

 

Thu., April 4

 

Fri., April 5

 

Sat., April 6

 

Sun., April 7

 

Mon., April 8

 

Tue., April 9

 

Wed., April 10

 

Thu., April 11

 

Fri., April 12

 

Sat., April 13

 

Sun., April 14

 

Mon., April 15

 

Tue., April 16

 

Wed., April 17

 

Thu., April 18

 

Fri., April 19

Sat., April 20

Sun., April 21

Mon., April 22

Outstanding 4-H Members Awards (applications due)

Tue., April 23

Wed., April 24

4-H Paper Clover Campaign April 24 to May 5 (Day 1 of 3)

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

Thu., April 25

Fri., April 26

Sat., April 27

Sun., April 28

20th 4-H Horse Council Golf Tournament

Mon., April 29

Tue., April 30

4-H Paper Clover Campaign April 24 to May 5 (Day 2 of 3)

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.