Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

August 2019
Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       

Thu., August 1

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: 3D Printing and Sim City

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Photography & Intro to Enginee...

Fri., August 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: 3D Printing and Sim City

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Photography & Intro to Enginee...

Sat., August 3

Sun., August 4

Mon., August 5

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Tue., August 6

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Wed., August 7

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Recycling Case Studies

Thu., August 8

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Recycling Case Studies

Fri., August 9

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Extreme Minecraft

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Game Design & Roller Coaster Science

Sat., August 10

Sun., August 11

Mon., August 12

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Tue., August 13

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Wed., August 14

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Thu., August 15

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Fri., August 16

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Digital Video: YouTube and Twitch

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Sports Car Racing and Robot Challenge

Sat., August 17

Sun., August 18

Mon., August 19

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Tue., August 20

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Wed., August 21

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Thu., August 22

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Fri., August 23

Introduction to Food Science

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Minecraft 4 Kids: Levels 1 & 2

Rutgers Youth Summer Tech Camps: Robotics 101

Sat., August 24

Sun., August 25

Mon., August 26

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Tue., August 27

Radon Measurement Proficiency Course

Wed., August 28

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Thu., August 29

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Fri., August 30

Radon Mitigation Proficiency Course

Sat., August 31

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.