Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

September 2019
Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., September 1

Mon., September 2

Labor Day - University Closed

Tue., September 3

Wed., September 4

Thu., September 5

SHRM Certification Prep Course

Fri., September 6

Sat., September 7

Certified Professional Coder (CPC) Preparation Program

Sun., September 8

Mon., September 9

Introduction to Water/Wastewater Operations

Tue., September 10

Industrial Wastewater Treatment Licensing Prep Course

Wed., September 11

Advanced Water Operations

Thu., September 12

Drinking Water Operator Review Course

OSHA 8-Hour HAZWOPER Refresher Training

Fri., September 13

Sat., September 14

Sun., September 15

Mon., September 16

Tue., September 17

Electricity, Motors and Meters

Pivot Tables

Regulatory Training in Underground Storage Tanks

Vegetation Identification for Wetland Delineation: South

Wed., September 18

Vegetation Identification for Wetland Delineation: South

The Recycling Coordinator's Primer

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Recycling Health and Safety

Thu., September 19

Stormwater Management for Engineers

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., September 20

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Basic Chainsaw Safety

Camden County Fair (Day 1 of 2)

Sat., September 21

Stormwater Management for Engineers

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Selfies, Blogging, and Social Media

Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival (Day 1 of 2)

Camden County Fair (Day 2 of 2)

Sun., September 22

Weekend Course for Au Pairs - Selfies, Blogging, and Social Media

Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival (Day 2 of 2)

Mon., September 23

Soil and Site Evaluation for Septic Disposal Systems and Stormwater BMPs

Tue., September 24

Soil and Site Evaluation for Septic Disposal Systems and Stormwater BMPs

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course

NJ Compost Operator Certification Course

Groundwater in Fractured Bedrock

Wed., September 25

Soil and Site Evaluation for Septic Disposal Systems and Stormwater BMPs

Thu., September 26

Recycling Practice and Theory

NJ Wetlands Management for LSRPs

Fri., September 27

Sat., September 28

Rutgers Pet Care School

Essex County 4-H Fall Fair

Sun., September 29

Mon., September 30

         

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.