Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

February 2020
Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

Sat., February 1

Sun., February 2

Mon., February 3

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Tue., February 4

Don't Panic! Simple Repairs for Small Engines

Wed., February 5

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

Thu., February 6

Shop Repairs for Small Engines

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training

Fri., February 7

Sat., February 8

Sun., February 9

Mon., February 10

Designing and Installing Retaining Walls

Tue., February 11

Introduction to Ergonomics for Recycling and Public Works

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Getting Your Point Across: Communication Skills for Challenging Situations

Wed., February 12

Athletic Field Maintenance and Construction

Math Refresher for Water and Wastewater Operations

Thu., February 13

Recycling Public Policy

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., February 14

Sat., February 15

Sun., February 16

Mon., February 17

Tue., February 18

Natural and Integrated Pest Management Strategies for Sports Turf

Wed., February 19

Tree Planting and Installation

Thu., February 20

Environmental Law for Attorneys and LSRPs

Tree Pruning

Fri., February 21

Sat., February 22

Sun., February 23

Mon., February 24

Sustainable Landscape Design

Tue., February 25

Baseball and Softball Skin Surface Selection and Management

Outdoor Entertainment Spaces: Kitchens, Fire Pits and More

Wed., February 26

Study and Exam Skills for Licensing and Professional Certification Testing

Managing Insect Pests of Ornamental Plants

Thu., February 27

Irrigation Systems: Repair and Maintenance

Fri., February 28

Sat., February 29

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.