Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

March 2020
Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sun., March 1

Mon., March 2

Park Management and Liability Issues

Tue., March 3

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training and Audit Training (Day 1 of 2)

Beds and Borders Seminar

Wed., March 4

Beds and Borders Seminar

FSMA Produce Safety Rule Training and Audit Training (Day 2 of 2)

Thu., March 5

Landscape Project Management

Flood Hazard Area Control Act Rules: The Overview

Fri., March 6

Sat., March 7

Sun., March 8

Mon., March 9

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Tue., March 10

Landscape Lighting: Design and LED Technology

Understanding Recycling Economics

Wed., March 11

Thu., March 12

Variable Frequency Drives

Flood Hazard Area Control Act Rules: Technical Standards Part I

Fri., March 13

Sat., March 14

Sun., March 15

Mon., March 16

Tue., March 17

Hazardous Tree Identification

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Wed., March 18

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Managing Turfgrass and Landscape Weeds

Thu., March 19

HACCP Plan Development for Food Processors

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Introduction to Pruning Techniques

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License

Fri., March 20

Motor Control Circuits: Wiring to Troubleshooting

Roadside and Right-of-Way Vegetation Management

Sat., March 21

Sun., March 22

Mon., March 23

Tue., March 24

Event Recycling - Do It Right!

Wed., March 25

Septic System Inspections in New Jersey

Management Skills for Supervisors

Thu., March 26

Management Skills for Supervisors

Fri., March 27

Advanced Pruning Techniques

Sat., March 28

Sun., March 29

Mon., March 30

Tue., March 31

       

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.