Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers NJAES Calendar: All Statewide Events

Currently Showing

December 2021
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

Wed., December 1

Ecological Evaluation (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Thu., December 2

Ecological Evaluation (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Hazardous Tree Identification (ONLINE)

ArcGIS: Introduction (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

Fri., December 3

Managing Turfgrass Insects: Introduction to Insects (ONLINE)

Sat., December 4

Sun., December 5

4-H Day at the NY JETS Game

Mon., December 6

Soil and Plant Relationships (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 4)

Tue., December 7

Soil and Plant Relationships (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 4)

Wed., December 8

Preparing Recycling Tonnage Reports (ONLINE)

Wellness Wednesday - Coffee: Should it be Your Mug of Choice?

Coffee: Should it be Your Mug of Choice?

Thu., December 9

Fri., December 10

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Managing Turfgrass Insects: Identification, Biology, and Special Control Co...

Sat., December 11

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Sun., December 12

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Mon., December 13

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Soil and Plant Relationships (ONLINE) (Day 3 of 4)

Tue., December 14

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Soil and Plant Relationships (ONLINE) (Day 4 of 4)

The Science and Practical Aspects of In situ Technologies (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

RCE Homesteading Academy: What To Do To Get Started Keeping Bees On Your Pr...

Wed., December 15

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Understanding Sustainability Management (ONLINE)

The Science and Practical Aspects of In situ Technologies (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Stress Proof Your Eating: Holiday Edition

Thu., December 16

CORE Training Program for the NJ Pesticide Applicators License (ONLINE)

Caring for Ornamental Plants (ONLINE) (Day 1 of 2)

Fri., December 17

Caring for Ornamental Plants (ONLINE) (Day 2 of 2)

Sat., December 18

Sun., December 19

Mon., December 20

Basics of Turfgrass Management: Part 1 (ONLINE)

Tue., December 21

Basics of Turfgrass Management: Part 2 (ONLINE)

Wed., December 22

Thu., December 23

Fri., December 24

Sat., December 25

Christmas Day - State and County Offices Closed

Sun., December 26

Mon., December 27

Tue., December 28

Wed., December 29

Thu., December 30

Fri., December 31

 

For more Rutgers events, see the Rutgers–New Brunswick Calendar.

To learn how you can add an event to this calendar, contact the webmaster.